The Family

I think it’s about time I introduced you to the family.

We have Handy Hubby: Lover of all things sports, cars, BBQ and Family.

Handy Hubby and his cheesy grin

Handy Hubby and his cheesy grin

Hurricane Boy: Lover of tickles, squishy hugs and kisses, Mr Giggles, Roxy Dog and Thomas the Tank Engine.

Those eyes are lady killers

Those eyes are lady killers

Mr Giggles: Lover of Cuddles, Roxy Dog, Hurricane Boy, Handy Hubby and Me

That face lifts me out of the darkest mood

That face lifts me out of the darkest mood

And finally, Roxy Dog: Lover of socks, all things belonging to Hurricane Boy, Dummies, our bed and a tummy rub.

Roxy Dog

Oh! And I forgot about me, Nursey Mum: Lover of good wine, good food, great friends, nursing, Handy Hubby, 2 Boys and a Steaming cup of Coffee.

God I LOVE a good cup of Coffee

God I LOVE a good cup of Coffee

Nursey Mum

x

Leave a Reply

